E V E N T S

  • Fri, Mar 05
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 05, 6:00 PM – Mar 06, 4:00 PM
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 07
    The Downtown Vineyard Church
    Mar 07, 11:00 AM
    The Downtown Vineyard Church, 402 Grand Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501, USA
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 08
    The Downtown Vineyard Church
    Mar 08, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
    The Downtown Vineyard Church, 402 Grand Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501, USA
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 11
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 11, 7:00 PM
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 14
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 14, 9:02 PM – Mar 15, 1:02 AM
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 19, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM MDT
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 27
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 27, 9:00 AM
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 28
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 02
    Good Friday
    Apr 02, 7:30 PM
    Good Friday
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 11
    Green River
    Jun 11, 7:00 PM – Jun 13, 11:00 AM
    Green River, Green River, UT, USA
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH
    Time is TBD
    DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH, 402 Grand Avenue, Grand Junction, CO, USA
    Share
  • Everyday Monday-Saturday at 8 am
    https://www.facebook.com/DTVChurch/
    Everyday Monday-Saturday at 8 am
    https://www.facebook.com/DTVChurch/
    Share

THE DOWNTOWN VINEYARD CHURCH - 402 GRAND AVE, GRAND JUNCTION, CO, 81501 - 970.242.0813

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2023 by Jade&Andy. Proudly created with Wix.com